-> Ctrl  +  D    ( Favorite )


Rugrats - Season 2

With twenty-six episodes, the second season of Rugrats is showed in 1992 - 1993. The toddlers: Tommy, Chuckie, twins Phil and Lil, and Angelica continue their adventure as they are growing up. The season starts with Tommy and Chuckie are locked in a toy store after hours, meanwhile Phil and Lil argue so much that the adults want to separate them.

Episode: 26/26 eps

Duration: 30 min

Quality: SD

Release: 1992

IMDb: 7.5

00:00 30:00